Milestone Day

Today (18 June) marks a bit of a milestone/ anniversary – it’s a year ago today since Outsider was released!

Thank you to all of those people who have read it in that time. It was incredible fun to write a book. I still pinch myself when a reader says they liked it and are (still) eagerly awaiting the next instalment.

Which is a good segue into book two. It’s coming along. I’m not going to do a George R R Martin & wait until the TV series catches up with the books before I finish another one. One small problem: I don’t have a tv show…! (although I admit, it’d be pretty cool to be in that position…!). Book two has taken me longer than I thought it would, but hey, Outsider took twenty years or more of stuffing about…

Thanks again!

Pete

Leave a Reply

