Outsider 2

Hello folks!

For those who keep asking, ‘When is the next book coming…? I thought I’d update you to let you all know that I’m just over halfway through writing the ‘next’ Outsider book…!

I don’t have a working title as yet, but the story is coming along nicely. There’s plenty of fun and games and hairy encounters for the old characters and a few new characters as well.

An old villain makes a bit of an unexpected return and of course I’ve found room for a new one…!

Duncan finds himself in all sorts of trouble… again. But through no fault of his own, of course.

No idea about a release date; I guess I’d better talk to my publisher. Oh, hang on, that’s me…

Thanks for reading!

Pete

2 thoughts on “Outsider 2

Leave a Reply

